Live Cricket


Watch Online: Asia Cup 2022 Live Score

Bulletin Exclusive brings free live scores of Asia Cup 2022. You can see scores of all Matches & Stats on all your devices. See all the live scores of Asia Cup 2022.


Asia Cup 2022

The Asia Cup is a men’s One Day International and Twenty20 International cricket competition. It was established in 1983. Being held like clockwork was initially booked.

The main Asia cup was held in 1984 in Sharjah in the United Arab Emirates where the committee’s workplaces were based (until 1995). India boycotted the 1986 and Pakistan boycotted the 1990-91 and the 1993 competition was dropped for a similar explanation. The ACC declared that the competition would be held biennially from 2009 onwards. The ICC has decided that all games played in the Asia Cup have official ODI status.

Subsequent to scaling down the Asian Cricket Council in 2015, it was reported by the ICC that Asia Cup occasions from 2016 would be played on a turn premise between One Day International and Twenty20 International configuration, based on the organization of impending world events. Thus, the 2016 occasion was the primary occasion played in the T20I design and worked as a preliminary competition in front of the 2016 ICC World Twenty20.

India has 7 titles (six ODI and one T20I), is the best group in the competition. Sri Lanka is the second best having 5 titles to its name in the group. Sri Lanka has played the most Asia Cups (14).


The Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

Asia Cup is starting from 27th of August 26, 2022 and it will end on 11th of September 2022. If you are a cricket enthusiasts be ready as your coming days are packed with non-stop excitement.


Teams Participating In Asia Cup

There are total six teams that will play to compete in this event. Here is the list of teams playing in the Asia Cup 2022:

  1. Pakistan
  2. India
  3. Bangladesh
  4. Sir Lanka
  5. Afghanistan
  6. Hong Kong


Asia Cup 2022 Groups

Respectively these six teams are divided into two groups:

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Hong Kong
  • Group B: Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

Read More International New: Click Here